Grafana 6.3.5 pops up "Unsaved Changes" dialog box

We upgraded to Grafana 6.3.5 and while navigating the various dashboards, we see a new dialog box for “Unsaved Changes” and asking us to discard or save changes. We have not made any changes . Yet this dialog box pops up.