After upgrading from community version from 8.1.1 to 9.1.4, many warnings like
level=warn msg="rule declares one or many reserved labels. Those rules labels will be ignored" labels="alertname=View refreshing"
are displayed in the log. It seems that “alertname” has become a reserved label, however I cannot find any documentation on this, e.g. on Grafana Reserved Labels. Can you bring any light on this? Would it be safe to remove the labels?