I deleted rather large dashboard which contained Alert with each individual row.
Now dashboard is deleted, but half of Alerts are still visible in Alert List.
How do I get rid of those unnecessary alerts?
Edit: I checked the situation also using API and I can see those alerts in the Alert List. I cannot see anymore the dashboard those Alerts are pointing. So I really cannot modify the dashboard either.