2 (or more) sensors in the same graph

HI! I am very very new in influxdb and IOT.
I am getting data from 2 sensors (in the future will be more) and i am storing the data in 2 MEASUREMENTS, “temp” and “hum”.
In this measurements i have set 3 “columns” (sorry for the terminology i don’t quite understand influx 100%), timetag(automatically via influx), value and sensor_id.
I want to put all the sensors in the same graphic and i want to be dynamic, if i add a new sensor i want that the data appears automatically in the graph.

Like i said i am very new in influx and i have no problem in remaking the database if necessary.
I put some images to help explain.

In this image i have the 2 querys for both MEASUREMENTS in the same graph but i can chage that if is a problem. As you can see both sensors sand data at the same time (coincidence). I want to be group by the sensor_id.

influx
Here are the data stored.

Thanks in advance! Happy new year!

so you have multiple tables with different datasets.
you have to add a where clause to filter for the disp_id.

Can you give me an example? I want to be dynamic if in the future i add more “disp_id” (for example the id 3 or 4) i want that all of them appear in the plot.

Thanks

yes
where disp_id=“1”

@melrose thank you.
I tried what you say but it dosent do what i am looking for.
Perhaps i am not expressing my self right.

Here is the scenario (in this days redo all the structure of the db). I have a DB whit a measurement “medicion” (it translate as measurement) every entry in that “table” has the next fields.
mediciones
As you can see i have a column that is device number (nDisp) and other 3 columns that are diferent values from the device.

The problem.
I want to show in a single graph all the temperatures from the different sensors like
this

Today i am making this whit 2 querys like this