Show kWh per hour from SQLite data with cumulative value

I am using Grafana 8.3.3 connected by with SQLite datasource from HomeSeer
(Not sure if this will be the same in SQLite vs MYSQL ref tags)

I am trying to calculate my power cost for a specific Smarthome device, and to help me do this i have cumulative kWh values from this specific device, and the power cost per specific hour.

To do the calculations i am trying to group the cumulative Kwh values difference per hour.

Firstly, i am almost a complete novice when it comes to SQL, so i am painfully aware i probably need to be spoonfed anything but the simplest queries.
I have been searching a lot, but most relevant examples i find seem to be using Influxdb as datasource, and alas time-functions i cannot use, or be too complex or general to help me understand them

My problem is similar to this, but using SQLite as datasource.
https://community.grafana.com/t/newbie-how-do-i-split-cumulative-kwh-measurement-to-difference-per-time-period/58521

My current query looks like this, and creates a timeseries graph that shows current kWh value for that device after converting the SQLite time to the correct format:

WITH converted AS (
          SELECT "NEW_VALUE", REPLACE("CHANGE_DATE", ' ','T') || 'Z' AS datetime FROM "DEVICE_VALUE_HISTORY" WHERE "DEVICE_REF"=437
)
SELECT datetime, "NEW_VALUE" FROM converted WHERE NEW_VALUE >1 ORDER BY datetime ASC

What i would like is to instead have a bar-chart that shows how many kWh was consumed per hour.

The (time-converted)table data for the cumulative values look like this:

Any help would be greatly appreciated.