I need help in Implementing Opensearch data to Grafana visualisation

• What Grafana version and what operating system are you using?

• What are you trying to achieve?
    I am very new to Grafana and tried multiple ways to deal with my requirement and couldn’t succeed , Here is now hoping to know is it even achiavable with the kind of data that I indexed in OpenSearch .
    I have fields with keyword datatype as issue_id,priority,team and date field which is also time field for the index that is created_time and another one end_time , Also duration_hours (precalculated and indexed the hour in to opensearch as float) .
    Now all I want is to group by team and create_time on x axis where as in y axis I need something called Factor : that is with expression (duration_hours*factor) , the value factor is constant number , it is something like as and when the priority changes the factor number vary . However with duration as metric , I cannot even get the value of it visualise on Grafana (first thing) as it just shows me count,avg,max,min etc . and then No idea on how do I even get to calculate if I cannot even get to see this Duration_hours. Please help!!!
    Even any suggestion to change the index is welcome !

• How are you trying to achieve it?

• What happened?
    I cannot even get the value of it visualise on Grafana (first thing) as it just shows me count,avg,max,min etc

• What did you expect to happen?

• Can you copy/paste the configuration(s) that you are having problems with?

• Did you receive any errors in the Grafana UI or in related logs? If so, please tell us exactly what they were.

• Did you follow any online instructions? If so, what is the URL?

Welcome @vydu555

You can take a look at this thread
Can you post what your data looks like a sample json

Hi @yosiasz , Thank you for your response .

{
“_index”: “kpi_jira_3”,
“_id”: “MzpqAIwBKOr0W7E0qjdK”,
“_version”: 25,
“_score”: null,
“_source”: {
“jira_issue_id”: “AAL-157452”,