I’ve mistakenly added three endpoints before I saw that there are only 3 endpoints in the free plan. I then deleted these endpoints and added a new one. In the worldPing home dashboard, only this endpoint is displayed. Even so, the endpoints already deleted are displayed in the other worldPing dashboards. How can I fix this?
Our WorldPing team say they will be removed automatically after 3 days.