Who can help me for concpet issue of prometheus and Grafana?

Dear all I am new to prometheus and grafana, I have some question that confused me more than half month.

I have running an application call erigon - a eth wallet node. I want eanble the prometheus with granfana to monitoring it status of running.

but while I install prometheus with granfana there is issue occurs below, thank you so much.
(by the instruction erigon/Readme.md at devel · ledgerwatch/erigon · GitHub

System information
Erigon version: v2022.07.03

OS & Version: Linux Debian 11

I have run erigon by ./build/bin/erigon --metrics.addr

and compose up -d prometheus grafana by defualt prometheus.yml configuration file and able to see these 2 dockers is up but unable to access it from ip:3000 or ip:9090, also there is warning message occurs after docker compose
[+] Running 1/2 ⠿ Container erigon-grafana-1 Started 1.9s ⠿ Container erigon-prometheus-1 Starting 1.9s Error response from daemon: driver failed programming external connectivity on endpoint erigon-prometheus-1 (1b8ae6e197f2d2dfb4f8bb389091af06102c076763ed8e75685ebee125cc88ed): Error starting userland proxy: listen tcp4 0.0.0.0:9090: bind: address already in use
is there someone can help to answer or give some hints to running prometheus properly?

Hi @cifyme,

Welcome to the :grafana: community support forums !!

Please review the submission template and include more details:

• What Grafana version and what operating system are you using?
  • What is your datasource?
  • What visualization panel you are using e.g. time-series, bar chart, histogram etc?
  • What are you trying to achieve?
  • How are you trying to achieve it?
  • What happened?
  • What did you expect to happen?
  • Can you copy/paste the configuration(s) that you are having problems with?
  • Did you receive any errors in the Grafana UI or in related logs? If so, please tell us exactly what they were.
  • Did you follow any online instructions? If so, what is the URL?