User Role reverting


#1

Hello,

I was wondering if someone has faced such sporadic behavior… Some users with Editor Role get reverted to Viewer one. It happens from time to time and has been happening with last few Grafana releases.
Our current release deployed is 5.4.3.

Any feedback would be highly appreciated.
Thank you in advance,
Kalin