Turn off "Add a note" function

Is it possible to disable the “Add a note…” dialog box while saving the dashboard?

save_notes

Not currently. We had plans to have a toggle for it but didn’t implement it in time for the release. We will add a toggle sometime in the near future (and would accept a PR too)