Reset role of user when relogin

Hello.

We have install latest Grafana 6.6.0, but this bug still here.
Users after relogin loss their role (admin, editor) and get viewer role.
How to fix it? Give roles by group to specific dashboard isn’t a solution.

Thank you in advance,
Shamil