Hello. I’ve set up Grafna with Keycloak login using generic auth. After some updates (probably around 8.3.x) I can no longer manage roles of users because they “are synced from auth provider”.
How can I disable disable this behaviour to be able to manage user roles manually? As a temporary workaround I can remove and then add users back to organization with the new role but this is not a good solution.