In Grafana Version 10.2 and below Alert Rules get deleted when following steps are executed.
- Make a search in the Alert Rules. Result: A set of Alert Rules appear
- Make a reorder to the Result. The reorder automatically gets refreshed.
- Then Clear the Search Filter
Result: All the Alert Rules outside the Search Filter get deleted.
We had to restore the db now twice because some customers walked into this.
Can this be fixed immediately?
Thanks in Advance.